Lew Taylor Productions

Entertainment Taylor Made For You!

Chunk Of Funk 45 covers "Babylon Sisters" by Steely Dan at The Blue 5, Roanoke, VA Add Video

This is the second performance for this configuration. Brian Mesko on guitar, Simon Evans on bass, Forrest Young on drums, Lola Mullen on vocals, and Lew Taylor on keyboards and vocals.

Posted by [email protected] on August 21, 2012 at 1:40 PM 1652 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In